NCIS Cast: Then and Now (2003 vs 2022)

NCIS Cast 2003 Then and Now 2022 How They Changed

NCIS is an American police procedural television series, revolving around a fictional team of special agents from the Naval Criminal Investigative Service combining elements of the military drama and police procedural genres.

Mark Harmon as NCIS Supervisory Special Agent Leroy Jethro Gibbs
Sasha Alexander as NCIS Special Agent Caitlin Todd
Michael Weatherly as NCIS Senior Field Agent Anthony DiNozzo
Pauley Perrette as NCIS Forensic Specialist Abby Sciuto
David McCallum as Dr. Donald “Ducky” Mallard
Sean Murray as NCIS Senior Field Agent Timothy McGee
Cote de Pablo as NCIS Special Agent Ziva David
Lauren Holly as NCIS Director Jenny Shepard
Rocky Carroll as NCIS Director Leon Vance
Brian Dietzen as Dr. Jimmy Palmer
Emily Wickersham as NCIS Special Agent Eleanor Bishop

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *